Log in

Or connect using:

danjefsel's Journal

Rating position

Name:
Selena
Hello!

I am a stay at home Mom to 2 beautiful children, Anna who is 2 years and Dan who is 4 years old.

We practice attachment parenting-which means, to us, that our children are breastfed, sleep with us, wear cloth diapers and cry only until we can soothe them: )

I enjoy making soap, dyeing, machine embroidery and waldorf toys.

And I love my husband.

sorry if this sounds choppy-I had to redo everything because I Forgot to enter something: ) joy-cant remeber exactly what I said: )

keep smiling,
blessings to you!
Selena

Rating position

Statistics

Welcome to the new LiveJournal

Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!

Send feedback

Switch back to old version

LiveJournal Feedback

See a bug? Let us know! Here you can also share your thoughts and ideas about updates to LiveJournal

Your request has been filed. You can track the progress of your request at:
If you have any other questions or comments, you can add them to that request at any time.

Send another report Close feedback form

If you're a LiveJournal user, you will be logged in after submitting your request.

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(not shown to the public)

If you have a billing inquiry, please go here to submit your question.

Provide a link to the page where you are experiencing the error

Do not include any sensitive information, such as your password or phone number. No HTML allowed.

If you can't pass the human test, email your inquiry to: support@livejournal.com